Samhald

Nevnd

 

Hans Kristian A. Abrahamsen, formaður
Hornavegur 7
450 Oyri
Tlf. 512681 / 422681 - Teldupostur: gissa1@gmail.com

 

Niclas Davidsen, næstformaður
Regnavegur 24 
650 Toftir
Tlf. 
288220 / 448220 - Teldupostur: niclas@lmf.fo

 

Pól Frits Høj, skrivari

Heygsvegur 9
490 Strendur
Tlf. 244032 - Teldurpostur: pfh@formula.fo

 

Niels Peter Bech, kassameistari

Niðari vegur 6
660 Søldarfjørður
Tlf.
520007 - Teldurpostur: npb@kallnet.fo

 

Sunrid Traðará

Ennivegur 11
530 Fuglafjørður

Teldurpostur: sunrid.tradara@gmail.com

 

Tummas Eli H. Joensen

Laðagøta 5
490 Strendur
Tlf. 748151 / 448151 - Teldurpostur: tummas.joensen@dk.bureauveritas.com

 

Alfred Olsen

Rókavegur 24
656 Saltnes
Tlf.
210960 / 447960 - Teldurpostur: alfred.olsen@kallnet.fo

Hans Petur S. Djurhuus
Gøtuteigi 5
520 Leirvík
Tlf. 221374 / 443294 - Teldupostur: n-a-h@olivant.fo 

Jarmund Kruse
Norðskálavegur 6
460 Norðskáli
Tlf. 227118 / 422172 - Teldupostur: jskruse48@gmail.com

Vilhelm Magnus Olsen
Fagralíð 11
480 Skáli
Tlf. 214507 / 441664 -  Teldupostur: vmo@olivant.fo 

Sámal P. Petersen
Stovugerði 20
635 Fuglafjørður
Tlf. 226018 / 454018 - Teldupostur: samal.petur.petersen@skulin.fo

Oddur Ejdesgaard
Hornagøta 1
470 Eiði
Tlf.  222020 / 423412 - Teldupostur: oddur_ej@hotmail.com

 

John Mikkelsen

á Heygnum 3
625 Glyvrar
Tlf. 219246 / 449246 - Teldurpostur: john68@outlook.dk

 

Tiltakslimir

 

Aloma Davidsen
á Heygum 5
650 Toftir
Tlf. 748393 / 448393 - Teldupostur: aloma.davidsen@gmail.com

 

Eiler Lamhauge
á Byrgisheyggi 11
627 Lamba
Tlf. 234258 / 448053 - Teldurpostur: eilerlamhauge@hotmail.com